# **Anywhere and Everywhere 2021 NFSPS CONVENTION: VIRTUAL EDITION** June 10 ~ June 13

PRESENTATIONS BY:



**Rosemerry Trommer** 

**Budd Mahan** 

Carol Clark Williams

**Eleanor Berry** 

**READINGS BY: 2019 STEVENS MANUSCRIPT WINNER.** 2020 STEVENS MANUSCRIPT winner, 2020 EDNA MEUDT MEMORIAL AWARD winner, 2021 FLORENCE KAHN MEMORIAL AWARD winner, 2021 EDNA MEUDT MEMORIAL AWARD winner, 2021 BlackBerryPeach Award winners, 2021 NFSPS Competition winners, and 2021 CONVENTION MADNESS contest winners

Plus: Convention Open Mic Readings, State Presidents Meeting, NFSPS Plenary Meetings, and NFSPS Board Meetings

REGISTER AND PAY ONLINE: https://nfsps.us Online registration extended through June 8 at 11:59PM Pacific Time ( mail-in registration is officially closed )





Carla Jordan, NFSPS Contest Chair



Steven Concert, NFSPS 4th Vice President, CUP Chair

## NFSPS Award presentations by:



Susan Stevens Chambers, NFSPS Past President, Manningham Trust Chair



Julie Cummingss, NFSPS President, Stevens Manuscript Award



Joseph Cavanaugh, NFSPS 2nd Vice President, BlackBerryPeach Chair

#### Stevens Manuscript winners:

John Coppock, *So Kiss Me* (2019) Jennifer Hambrick, *In the High Weeds* (2020)

#### Edna Meudt Memorial Award winners:

MeiMei Liu, *Survival of the Fittest* (2020) Josephine Widjaja, *twenty* (2021)

### Florence Kahn Memorial Award winners:

Jacie Andrews, *Sweetwork* (2020) Avreigh Watson, *Nicodemus* (2021)

REGISTER AND PAY ONLINE: https://nfsps.us Online registration extended through June 8 at 11:59PM Pacific Time (mail-in registration is officially closed)